Naturewurks Transformed Back to Cocciadiferro Photographic for the Month

Just in case some of my viewers are saying” What happen to the nature photography”…..as many of you know I came from a motorsports photographic background were I traveled and covered auto racing events worldwide. I like to visit my old friends that are still in the motorsports industry a couple of times each year and provide photographic editorial & commercial coverage. The images included in the slideshow below titled ” Reflection of IndyCar 2012 Indianapolis 500 1st week of Practice & Qualifying” are a summary of my work the first week. The slideshow has cars at over 200+ mph and lots of candid headshots of the drivers, team owners, crews, and fans. I enjoy coming back and shooting motorsports for a little while, but it only makes me miss my nature photography that much more!

Thank you for time & interest in my work and please visit the website www.naturewurks.com & www.cocciadiferrophoto.com for additional images.

As always all your comments are welcomed and very much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

